The Automotive Grade Linux (AGL) is a collaborative open source project developing a common Linux-based software stack for the connected car. GENIVI Alliance is a non-profit industry alliance committed to driving the broad adoption of an In-Vehicle Infotainment (IVI) open-source development platform. If you are interested in these two organisations work then there is a webinar on the GENIVI Lifecycle Subsystem, taking place at 9am PST.

The webinar will provide an overview of the GENIVI Lifecycle software subsystem. It will detail the automotive architectural challenges in the area of Lifecycle and how the delivered open source software components help solve those problems.

 

Session 2

California Tue, Dec 9, 2014 9:00:00 AM PST
USA EST Tue, Dec 9, 2014 12:00:00 PM EST
UK Tue, Dec 9, 2014 5:00:00 PM GMT
Europe CET Tue, Dec 9, 2014 6:00:00 PM CET

 

Details

  • Date:Tue, Dec 9, 2014
  • Time:09:00 AM PST
  • Duration:1 hour
  • Host(s):Dan Cauchy

 

Register NOW

You can register for this webinar NOW, and it will kick off in a few short hours.